02032899469
+447391705015
Your Language

view-reviews

view-reviews

FROM - Poul
SENT ON - 2017-12-01 16:30:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Nov 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS -

PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a hot ebony, definitely the hottest girl I have met before, Excellent service for a good price, I did not regret my choise, was the best experience for 110 pounds in my life.

FROM - Mario
SENT ON - 2017-11-30 22:37:32
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Nov 24 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - OMG this girl, she really know what she is doing! God bless this lovely lady and her huge boobs! Gonna meet her again as soon as possible.

FROM - Poul
SENT ON - 2017-11-30 22:36:21
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Mon Nov 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I sincerly had the best afternoon in a while with this wonderful lady ! She gives the best escort service, good listener and very nice.. will see her once a week !! ;)

FROM - Robert
SENT ON - 2017-11-30 22:34:44
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Nov 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 5 stars girl defenitely, so lovely and educated, Nice flat btw.

FROM - Paul
SENT ON - 2017-11-30 20:22:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Nov 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - what a exotic girl, really love the experience, I was just a few days in London and I will always remember Barbara, Great service and a talkative girl

FROM - Richi
SENT ON - 2017-11-26 00:25:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Nov 02 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This blonde girl is such a incredible girl! I really fell in love since I cross her door, the place was very confortable, and a 5 stars service. gonna meet her as soon as possible.

FROM - Paul
SENT ON - 2017-11-26 00:10:57
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Nov 24 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I booked her for 1 H and i had a great time so i extended but after the second hour she had to stay the night with me.. Lovley young girl and gave me one of the best nights i've ever had ! RECOMENDED

FROM - Jhonn
SENT ON - 2017-11-25 05:32:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Nov 25 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I booked her for 1 H and i had a great time so i extended but after the second hour she had to stay the night with me.. Lovley young girl and gave me one of the best nights i've ever had ! RECOMENDED ;)

FROM - Trevor
SENT ON - 2017-10-07 17:22:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Oct 05 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - reasonable price for the service..I asked her for A level and said yes..it was my first time and I felt very confortable

FROM - Osmar
SENT ON - 2017-10-07 17:21:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Oct 04 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Great service, wanna see her again soon

FROM - Jason
SENT ON - 2017-08-18 04:25:48
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 17 2017
DURATION - Overnight
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I booked her for 1 H and i had a great time so i extended but after the second hour she had to stay the night with me.. Lovley young girl and gave me one of the best nights i've ever had ! RECOMENDED ;)

FROM - Fred
SENT ON - 2017-08-18 04:09:22
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 17 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have seen many Brazilian girls before but this one was by far the best, had a great time.. great talk and she knows how to treat a lad ;) Will come back next time i'm in London..

FROM - Terry
SENT ON - 2017-08-18 04:03:28
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 17 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Had a nice time.. got to my flat on time and was very discret ! Gives every service she promises and does it very well ;) will see her again soon !.

FROM - Howard
SENT ON - 2017-08-18 04:00:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 17 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I sincerly had the best afternoon in a while with this wonderful lady ! She gives the best escort service, good listener and very nice.. will see her once a week !! ;)

FROM - Sam
SENT ON - 2017-08-18 03:55:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 17 2017
DURATION - 90 Minutes
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Wow this girl was just amazing in the time i spent with her, She's one of sweetest and funest girls i have met in a while.. will repeat booking many times no doubt !

FROM - Isak
SENT ON - 2017-08-18 03:50:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 17 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Nice tits and great ass !! She offers a great escort service and you wil enjoy it to the fullest ! Her FF just drove me crazy and i can't wait to see her again !

FROM - Denis
SENT ON - 2017-08-18 03:47:31
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Aug 16 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Had a lovely time with Cherry ! She's a keeper and very cute, Has a sexy accent that drove me crazy ! Defintley will repeat

FROM - Roland
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 16:49:46
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Nice and sassy booty! love her A level! She loves doggystyle, really enjoy the service.. coming back soon.

FROM - Marcus
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 16:46:16
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - what a naughty service! lovely girl and so delicious pussy haha! Need to see this girl to feel alive again!

FROM - Ronald
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 16:44:30
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 5/5 stars, great service and great receptionist, since I call the agency they make me feel confortable.

FROM - Alan
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 16:42:20
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Dude! must try this girl! perfect in every sense! i loved her busty body! and reasonable price for the service

FROM - Karl
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 16:40:13
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Such a lovely girl she is! Nice talk and great time! busty and curvy like I was expecting! same girl of the pictures.

FROM - Fletcher
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 16:38:24
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - huge natural boobs, that is I always look in a lady. Great service, Nice talk too, really enjoy our meeting.

FROM - Gustav
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 16:32:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 5 stars girl defenitely, so lovely and educated, Nice flat btw.

FROM - Kirk
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 02:27:41
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a delicious boobs! great GFE I forgot I was with an escort haha, and dude! 69-escorts give me a 10 pounds of discount for my next booking just for leaving this review.

FROM - Freddy
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 02:02:52
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - naughtiest service ever! worth it every single penny! Very gorgeous girl btw, Told me she was top model in her country.

FROM - Anoair
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:59:36
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 28 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - what a sassy girl she is haha! Really enjoy the season, she wants more haha! I was just about to book her one more hour but I have to work. Comming again to see her tomorrow.

FROM - Ed
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:56:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Biggest pair of boobs I have ever seen in my hole life! I can beleive it and I left her flat 3 hour ago, book her really recommended 5 stars.

FROM - Freddy
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:53:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - OMG this girl, she really know what she is doing! God bless this lovely lady and her huge boobs! Gonna meet her again as soon as possible.

FROM - Gordon
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:52:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 2 words! F**** Awesome!! Real and huge boobs dude! you must try those delicious pair of breats ! I still been very impresed.

FROM - Charlie
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:50:05
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 26 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I always look for exotic girls, and I think Avia is one of the most exotic ones I have never met before, good body, nice attitude, and a very clean flat.

FROM - Brandom
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:46:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 26 2017
DURATION - 2 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Sweet girl, I love this kind of girl, hope all the escorts were like Celeste, very professional she knows what she is doing. Highly recommended, Gonna try another 2 hours next week again.

FROM - Jackson
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:40:35
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Nice service, and delicatwd girl, very professional btw, once she starts you completely forget she is an escort, that was the most important part for me.

FROM - Chester
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:34:45
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 28 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Excellent service, Real Thai girl, good talk great body, and I receive a relaxing Thai massage! Defenitely commimg back soon.

FROM - Michael
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:33:00
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - Overnight
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was looking for copper and I fund pure gold!! I will visit her every single saturday in my life! Just forgot my girlfriend, dont need her anymore! have everything I want with Emily

FROM - Jimmy
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 00:57:51
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 12 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - what a exotic girl, really love the experience, I was just a few days in London and I will always remember Alexia, Great service and a talkative girl

FROM - Oliver
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:25:01
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Excellent girl, I really enjoy her service, If you are looking for a curvy an busty girl, Aisha is the one you must see, lovely and sweet service, and the most important part, she is not a clockwatcher

FROM - Frank
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:24:12
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 07 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I meet Megan 2 weeks ago the first time, now I became a regular client I use to visit her 1 time every week, what a delicious GFE she offers. definitely the best escort I have met

FROM - Marlon
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:22:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I was looking for a A level experience, i wanted to try it for the first time, and when I met cherry yesterday, She really captivated me, it was the naughtu service I was looking for. Highly recommended

FROM - Evans
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:21:27
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I have a fetish with brazilians girls, I always thought they are the most exotic and gorgeous girls in the world and Ericka is not the exception, what a grrat service I receive, excellent time with a hot girl

FROM - Dennis
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:20:18
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 20 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - This blonde girl is such a incredible girl! I really fell in love since I cross her door, the place was very confortable, and a 5 stars service. gonna meet her as soon as possible.

FROM - Brandon
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:18:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Wed Jul 19 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - What a hot ebony, definitely the hottest girl I have met before, Excellent service for a good price, I did not regret my choise, was the best experience for 110 pounds in my life.

FROM - Frank
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:16:06
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Fri Jul 21 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I thought she was not the girl of the pictures, because it was just 100 pounds, but when I saw her and I realise she was the same girl I really enjoy the service, good treatment and great service, I will call her again as soon as I can

FROM - Criss
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:14:59
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 13 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Delicious girl, so hot! and the most delicious massages I have ever receive, I really enjoy the meeting since the moment I call her, she is such a funny girl haha next week I will hang out with her.

FROM - Phil
SENT ON - 2017-07-29 23:09:40
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Jul 27 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - With this girl I mix the 2 things I love in a girl, long blonde hair and Huge natural breasts, defenitely a good service, it was not just sex, I enjoy a good talk with a intelligent girl, I really want to see her again

18 + Warning

Dear Visitors, 69 escorts is an agency specialised in cheap London escort section with VIP services. Remember this site contains explicit sexually oriented adult material including details and images of escorts girls in london. The content of this London Escorts site is intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. If you are not yet 18 years old, PLEASE LEAVE NOW!

Best Regards Office Team



london escort guide directory worldescortindex.com UK Escorts London UK Escort Directory
Escort Agency