02032899469
+447391705015
Your Language

Alice

view-reviews

FROM - Howard
SENT ON - 2017-08-18 04:00:07
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Thu Aug 17 2017
DURATION - 3 Hours
LOOKS -

PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - I sincerly had the best afternoon in a while with this wonderful lady ! She gives the best escort service, good listener and very nice.. will see her once a week !! ;)

FROM - Gustav
SENT ON - 2017-08-01 16:32:53
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Tue Aug 01 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 5 stars girl defenitely, so lovely and educated, Nice flat btw.

FROM - Ed
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:56:04
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - Biggest pair of boobs I have ever seen in my hole life! I can beleive it and I left her flat 3 hour ago, book her really recommended 5 stars.

FROM - Freddy
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:53:54
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - OMG this girl, she really know what she is doing! God bless this lovely lady and her huge boobs! Gonna meet her again as soon as possible.

FROM - Gordon
SENT ON - 2017-07-30 01:52:29
DATE OF APPOINTMENT - Sat Jul 29 2017
DURATION - 1 Hour
LOOKS - PERFORMANCE - REVIEW - 2 words! F**** Awesome!! Real and huge boobs dude! you must try those delicious pair of breats ! I still been very impresed.

18 + Warning

Dear Visitors, 69 escorts is an agency specialised in cheap London escort section with VIP services. Remember this site contains explicit sexually oriented adult material including details and images of escorts girls in london. The content of this London Escorts site is intended for individuals 18 years of age or older. If you are not yet 18 years old, PLEASE LEAVE NOW!

Best Regards Office Team



london escort guide directory worldescortindex.com UK Escorts London UK Escort Directory
Escort Agency